My Storage Box project…

My new ebook project is in the December issue of British Patchwork & Quilting magazine and is in the shops now!

01 BOX PICS FOR DEC MAG 2019    03 BOX PICS FOR DEC MAG 2019

https://www.facebook.com/britishpatchworkandquiltingmagazine?ref=hl

Happy Christmas to all! 

MT-Crafty Lady XXXXXXXXXXXXX

 

About MT-Crafty Lady

I love teaching craft skills and enjoy the opportunity to combine this with writing. Since 2008 I've been a member of a great online community of quilters and crafters. Over the past couple of years I've contributed to a popular quilting magazine and loved seeing my projects in print, and this keeps me busy. Opportunities to quilt each day is a quilter's dream and I feel very lucky to be able to do this....Happy lady.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Storage Box project…

  1. woohoo go you that is fantastic must get one of the girls to get it for me. congratulations you are a superstar

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks Jan. Couldn’t get a copy from my local shop so will wait for my complimentary magazine to pop through the door. X

    Like

Leave a comment