Upcoming Quilt project…

Hi All,

I hope this post finds you all well or at least on the way to good health!

While I was updating my website, I thought I’d show you a sneak preview of my upcoming ‘Back to Front quilt’…..of course that’s not the real name of it, it’s just the way it evolved over time, but it’s coming together nicely now.

SNEAK PEEK OF UPCOMING BACK TO FRONT QUILT 02

I wonder if anyone has any ideas what it is? …apart from the 2 people who have seen some blocks! But it’ll stay under wraps until it’s finished. That’s all for now on that folks but….

While having a de-clutter, I came across some (fused/prepared) Fabric Satchel body pieces which can be made into Satchels. They are from my first ebook, ‘How to Make Your Own Fabric Satchel’  and were One-Off! satchels, No two were the same. (See on the Right of this page), and also available on Amazon.co.uk. If you’re interested you can type in Marian Turner on Amazon and it should take you there. Also to the Right you can see the rotating carousel showing a lot of the Satchels I’ve made.

All the fused body pieces are ready so I’ll be sorting them out with a view to selling at some point. If anyone is interested to see what’s still available PM Sandra Turner on Facebook –  (the book Cover is my FB logo). I will be putting them on UKQU on FB soon….UK Postage Only!

Apart from that I’ve still got 5 completed Fabric Satchels for sale, 2 large size (holds a Lever arch file; and 3 medium size (holds an A4 File).

To all, stay well, stay safe and stay warm.

MT-Crafty Lady X

 

 

About MT-Crafty Lady

I love teaching craft skills and enjoy the opportunity to combine this with writing. Since 2008 I've been a member of a great online community of quilters and crafters. Over the past couple of years I've contributed to a popular quilting magazine and loved seeing my projects in print, and this keeps me busy. Opportunities to quilt each day is a quilter's dream and I feel very lucky to be able to do this....Happy lady.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment